Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

83 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 83 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had a oil stove go bad in a rental. I have known Bill Harkness for a long time, knowing he was honest and dependable. Bill ordered in and installed the stove very professionally. I would not hesitate to use Advanced Comfort Control and Bill Harkness again."
P . A from Janesville, CA on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are AWESOME! Very satisfied and will totally recommended you to everyone!"
A . N from Susanville, CA on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . F from San Jose, CA on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Colby did an exceptional job as usual. He always aims to please and do his very best, and is always kind and curtious. Thank you very much for your kindness. "
T . M from Standish, CA on January 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tell Bill that I now have nothing to kid him about. Does that mean that we have to purchase someting else from him to carry on the joke? Best to all and thank you for the service!!Jim and Biz"
J . H from Janesville, CA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tell Bill that I now have nothing to kid him about. Does that mean that we have to purchase someting else from him to carry on the joke? Best to all and thank you for the service!!Jim and Biz"
J . H from Janesville, CA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He did a good job."
B . L from Susanville, CA on January 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He did a good job."
B . L from Susanville, CA on January 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When I had a problem with my heating system in below freezing temperatures, Bill was easy to get a hold of, great to deal with and really cared about getting me back up and running. He really knows his stuff and I recommend him to anyone for emergencies, maintenance or installations!"
M . M from Phillipsburg, NJ on January 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Harkness was responsive as well as professional when the fan motor went out on my furnace - while I had a houseful of company over for dinner and overnight guests - and it was 30 degrees outside! I live in Fernley, Nevada: he talked my son-in-law through the process of identifying the wiring and had him send a picture of the unit from his cell phone in order to confirm he had the right motor in stock; and even though it was Saturday, he took time out from pursuing his Christmas errands to resolve my problem.The entire process was seamless - and painless: the transaction was handled as professionally as any I've ever experienced. Thank you, Mr. Harkness, for saving the day!Sandra McGarva"
S . M from Fernley , NV on December 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)