Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

82 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 82 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I did not search for alternative suppliers of the on demand water heater based upon the recommendation of Brandon from Ed Staub. I was impressed with the lead man Jeramiah (sp) as he seemed fully in control of all aspects of the job, and was seemingly on the run the entire time they were here. I'm not sure what you pay him, but if I were in business I would feel extremely fortunate to have someone like Jeremiah representing my interests. All three employees (your son included I presume) presented themselves in an efficient and professional manner and left me with a very positive opinion of them and the company they represent. I can only hope the unit they installed will perform as well as they did.RegardsWilliam Hadley III"
B . H from Chester, CA on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and courteous service. Unexpected issue with furnace and I appreciated the quick response and repair."
L . M from Livermore, CA on March 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast response to questions, excellent turn around time from initial call to job completion. ..will definitely be returning customers!"
M . L from , CA on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response and great professional attitudes! Thank you!"
K . N from Susanville, CA on January 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Colby did an excellent job. He was in and out and I had hot water! Thanks Colby!"
M . L from Susanville, CA on January 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super professional, clean up after themselves. Give great attention to detail to make sure everything is working. The contractor really proved him self head and shoulders above the rest when he took care of aa unexpected issue and stood behind his work. Completely trustworthy, hard to find in this day and age. Thank you!!"
S . E from Susanville, CA on December 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Advanced Comfort Control returned to our home after installation of a new thermostat and quickly, diagnosed the heating problem with the oil burner and corrected it. Thank you! We are now toasty warm.Andrew and Lacy Wellborn "
A . W from Janesville, CA on November 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The contractor and his installation crew were the best. True professionals and great to work with."
G . J from Susanville, CA on January 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . T from Susanville, CA on July 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The concractor was very professional. The units were very nice looking. The air was distributed evenly and were running very quietly. A plus. I'm glad I had the system put it and would gladly recommend it to others."
W . T from Susanville, CA on September 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)