Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

77 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"New AC"
J . H from Susanville, CA on May 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The staff was extremely friendly and my woodstove turned out amazing. Inspection went smoothly. Thank you very much!!!!"
W . H from Susanville, CA on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew completed the job allot quicker than I thought it would be done."
. C from Susanville, CA on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great. Colby was very prompt, and knowledgable. Very helpful. He came after hours to make sure our office was warm for the next morning. Thank you Colby and the rest of your team at Advanced Comfort Control."
K . R from Ione, CA on March 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a oil stove go bad in a rental. I have known Bill Harkness for a long time, knowing he was honest and dependable. Bill ordered in and installed the stove very professionally. I would not hesitate to use Advanced Comfort Control and Bill Harkness again."
P . A from Janesville, CA on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are AWESOME! Very satisfied and will totally recommended you to everyone!"
A . N from Susanville, CA on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . F from San Jose, CA on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Colby did an exceptional job as usual. He always aims to please and do his very best, and is always kind and curtious. Thank you very much for your kindness. "
T . M from Standish, CA on January 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tell Bill that I now have nothing to kid him about. Does that mean that we have to purchase someting else from him to carry on the joke? Best to all and thank you for the service!!Jim and Biz"
J . H from Janesville, CA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tell Bill that I now have nothing to kid him about. Does that mean that we have to purchase someting else from him to carry on the joke? Best to all and thank you for the service!!Jim and Biz"
J . H from Janesville, CA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)