Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

77 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"very comfortable and /w noticeable knowledge on the part of the serviceman. good job. vern"
V . P from Herlong, CA on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well the service was great and the tech on time and friendly. The only thing that could have made it better would have been cheese, crackers and a good bottle of Merlot.....right Bill? "
J . H from Janesville, CA on February 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremiah Loubet was outstanding. He was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Took the time to get on a slippery roof to check a frozen blend motor. Highly recommend Advanced Comfort Control."
K . S from Janesville, CA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called on Monday and they were able to come look at the heater by Wendesday morning. Within a few hours the heater was working again. Jeremiah was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. The staff answering the office phones were also very polite and easy to talk to. Thanks for getting the heater working!"
J . G from Susanville, CA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual you guys are awesome! My monitor heater was acting up intermittently for days, but of course when Jeremiah showed up it decided to work just fine. Even though it was working fine, he took the time to take the unit apart and inspect everything to make sure he did not miss anything. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!"
A . N from Susanville, CA on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . H from Susanville, CA on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very happy to have our water problem resolved quickly. "
B . A from Janesville, CA on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a question about different sounds during the operation of our heat pump in the freezing weather. Upon our request for service, Jeremy promptly responded by checking the whole system out, and he advised us that everything was functioning well. We appreciated the rapid response to address our concerns. Our system has functioned flawlessly, through the heat of summer and cold of winter, since it was installed by this company 15 months ago. They are a pleasure to work with."
S . F from Susanville, CA on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great sevice as always. Thank you"
S . B from Standish, CA on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . S from Susanville, CA on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)