Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

81 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 81 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"You did an outstanding job! You were on time and professional! Thank you so very much for the great service. We recommend you highly!!"
C . from Susanville, CA on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Standish, CA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service and willing to come out no matter the time. Very much appreciated "
M . from Janesville, CA on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You did a very good job. Workers were on time, work was completed on time. Final inspection was this morning, Dale was pleased with they way it was finished. Thank you."
R . from Susanville, CA on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a thorough job and was able to answer all my questions."
D . B from Janesville, CA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My service emergency was on a Saturday. Jeremiah showed up within an hour and had my air conditioner back in service within another hour. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I know it is hard to sacrifice time your family when "on call" so I really appreciated the willing attitude he had and the swift service!"
H . B from Susanville, CA on August 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, on time, great work, neat and clean, very knowledgeable concerning what needed to be done, friendly. With Advanced Comfort we were totally pleased"
J . H from Janesville, CA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob and I are always grateful for Colby's expertise and patience in dealing with our heating and air conditioning issues. Thank you for providing such professional service."
B . O from Susanville, CA on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . G from Janesville, CA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We found you to be very friendly and professional and will recommend your business to others."
H . N from Janesville, CA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)