Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

77 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Did a thorough job and was able to answer all my questions."
D . B from Janesville, CA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My service emergency was on a Saturday. Jeremiah showed up within an hour and had my air conditioner back in service within another hour. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I know it is hard to sacrifice time your family when "on call" so I really appreciated the willing attitude he had and the swift service!"
H . B from Susanville, CA on August 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, on time, great work, neat and clean, very knowledgeable concerning what needed to be done, friendly. With Advanced Comfort we were totally pleased"
J . H from Janesville, CA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob and I are always grateful for Colby's expertise and patience in dealing with our heating and air conditioning issues. Thank you for providing such professional service."
B . O from Susanville, CA on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . G from Janesville, CA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We found you to be very friendly and professional and will recommend your business to others."
H . N from Janesville, CA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called that morning and by 10am had a smoothly running water heater and a clean heater! Super polite and cleaned up their mess."
A . R from Standish, CA on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremiah, Orin and Cristopher.....thank you for repairing my leaking water pipes in such a timely fashion. Just seeing the truck on my property is always stressful but also means the job is in good hands! Marikay"
M . M from Susanville, CA on May 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, timely and they keep you informed. "
M . M from Janesville, CA on March 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ACC has been absolutely wonderful. From the initial phone call and the effort to resolve the problem to the prompt ordering of parts and then installation we have been so grateful and pleased with the service. Thank you especially to Colby Harkness for helping us to get heat again!!"
D . W from Susanville, CA on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)